Another Large Layout Share


I apologize for the lack of layout shares lately.

This has nothing to do with scrapping, but I feel I should share it anyhow. I have been battling the bully that is my self-esteem over the last few weeks.  This bully attacks almost every fall; when the weather turns colder I always turn on myself….  of course it never helps when you encounter the “real life”  bullies that make you question who and what you are.  I plead, from the bottom of my heart, for my readers/viewers to take a look at themselves and their interactions with the public (strangers and friends alike) and remember to be kind.  You never know the kind of internal struggles someone is dealing with.  Words, looks and tone of voice can slice through the skin like a knife… and some people (even those you least expect) can struggle with the encounter long after you have forgotten it.

PHEW…  I feel a bit better.  Now, onto the layout shares!

DSCN3004 DSCN3018 DSCN3019 DSCN3034 DSCN3035 DSCN3042 DSCN3052 DSCN3056 DSCN3062 DSCN3077 DSCN3083 DSCN3091 DSCN3097DSCN3139 DSCN3148 DSCN3131

2 thoughts on “Another Large Layout Share

Leave a Reply

